EMT Login

The Team

Corey McBurney

President

corey@enerquality.ca

Rose Benedetto

Managing Director

rose@enerquality.ca

Shannon Bertuzzi

Vice President, Market Development

shannon@enerquality.ca

Kirk Johnson

Program Director

kirk@enerquality.ca

Jessika Diamond

Events and Marketing Manager

jessika@enerquality.ca

Bari Rapp

Program Coordinator

bari@enerquality.ca

Christephanie Uy

Program Coordinator

christephanie@enerquality.ca

Kain Allicock

Program Coordinator

kain@enerquality.ca

EnerQuality is made up of people united in one purpose: accelerate housing innovation to improve building performance. By working closely with builders, partners and housing stakeholders, our Board and team are helping the residential construction industry reduce green house gas emissions and deliver Better Built Homes. Please meet the individuals who make this possible.

The Board

Alison Minato

Chair

Vice President, Sustainability, The Minto Group

Connie Carras

Chair, Audit Committee

Vice President, Strategic Development, Realnet Canada Inc.


Richard Hoffman

Chair, Governance Committee

Lawyer, Delzotto, Zorzi LLP

John Amardeil

Director

President, BAM Builder and Advertiser Marketing

Corey McBurney

Director

President, EnerQuality

Larry Brydon

Director

Vice President, Business Development & Regulatory Affairs, Cricket Energy

Andy Goyda

Director

Market Development Manager, Owens Corning Canada

Paul Golini Jr.

Vice Chair

Executive Vice President and Co-Founder, Empire Communities


Ian Loughran

Director

VP, Projects and Business Development, First Nations Power Authority

Sean Mason

Director

Founder, Sean Mason Homes


Martin Luymes

Director

Director, Program Relations, HRAI